Jesse McDermitt Series by Wayne Stinnett

Fans of this page know that I read everything Florida, especially novels set in the Keys. I want to introduce you to the works of Wayne Stinnett. I held off on this post so that his latest book would be available. It’s just come out, so here we go.

Jesse McDermitt lives alone on an isolated island in the Florida Keys where he runs a charter fishing business. Retired from the Marine Corps for six years, he wanted nothing more than to relax, fish, dive and enjoy the laid back lifestyle of the islands.

Instead, murder and mayhem disturb his peace. Each of these books is a high-quality adventure story, set in the Florida Keys. The writing is high-quality as well. I guarantee these will keep you busy for a week or two.









All of Wayne’s works can be purchased here, at his Amazon author page:

Each is well worth your time.


5 thoughts on “Jesse McDermitt Series by Wayne Stinnett

  1. Wayne Stinnett

    Thanks, Ed! Give me a heads up before “Following Breeze goes live and I’ll put a link on my newsletter. Or better still, how about an advance copy a week before release and I can read it, review it, and advertise it.

  2. Pingback: Fiction With A Nautical Flair / Wayne Stinnett Interview | quityourjobandliveonaboat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s